Please Show Your Support To Our Sponsor


And to all of our local clubs thank you!


Huge Congratulations to the


Pro Tim Barham (3x) Pro Women Stacie Hass (2x)
Pro Masters 40+ Daymon Pugh (2x) Pro Masters Women 40+ Erin Oakley (4x)
Pro Masters 50+ Tim Weimer (5x)    
Pro Masters 55+ John Bellsmith    
Pro Masters 65+ Mark Ellis (8x)    
Pro Masters 70+ Cal Benke (2x) Pro Masters Women 70+ Nancy Wright
Advanced Robert Burridge Advanced Women Claribel Martinez (2x)
Amateur Masters 40+ Jay Binienda (2x) Amateur Masters Women 40+ Casey Kroll
Amateur Masters 50+ Michael Michalak    
Amateur Masters 60+ Craig Clingan (2x) Amateur Masters Women 60+ Deborah Fischer
Intermediate Matt Lakanen Intermediate Women Taylor Wilhoit
Recreational Vinnie Griffith Recreational Women Alle Fiske
Novice Tyler Brandel Novice Women Shelley Carden
Junior ≤18 Maximus Pleune Junior Girls ≤15 Caitlyn Pair (4x)
Junior ≤15 Noah Colgan Junior Girls ≤12 Kathryn Hess (2x)
Junior ≤12 Ezekiel Verwys Junior Girls ≤10 Addison Clark
Junior ≤10 Kaidin Bell (4x) Junior Girls ≤8 Teighan Powell
Junior ≤8 Jeremiah Keffer Junior ≤6 Malachi Keffer

With the 2021 MDGO Season now come to a close we’d like to thank everyone involved in this crazy summer to have all our Feature Events and 3 Championship Tournaments able to go off.  I’m sure many lessons were learned and can be applied to next here.  Planning for 2022 is already underway!  See the State Schedule Page to follow along.


The MDGO is proud to announce that all 2022 Feature Events are qualifiers for the United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship.

 1st 45 paid registration receive a free disc from Discraft

Thank you Discraft for your continued support of Disc Golf In Michigan!

2022 Raffle and Berth Discs

Special thanks to Dave Lonteen for the art for this year’s discs.

You can find him on Facebook, and soon a Storefront.