Clubs

Ann Arbor Area

 24logo

24 Chains   Gabe Dotson    24chains@gmail.com 734-777-7017

_________________________

a3logo

Ann Arbor Area Disc       John Reifschneider  A3disc@gmail.com 810-923-6751

Andy Kay  Midnightrider007@gmail.com

Jesse Braidwood      Jesseb@outlawsdg.org

_________________________

CJs Party Store        William Gilbert      Cyferban@aol.com   734-649-8220

 _________________________

DGLA

Disc Golf League Association, Inc     Foz Miller         DiscGolf@pir.com    734-678-5593

Scott White     Scottcwhite@gmail.com   (734) 276-7207

_________________________

mdgo Foolemblem

Fairway Outlaws of Livingston    Matt Roberts     MattR@outlawsdg.org   (734) 320-7108

George  Roberts        George@outlawsdg.org

_________________________

jabers

Jab Acres / Jabbers       Andrew Kaluk  Andrew_1998@comcast.net  (517) 672-6694

_________________________

101 logo

Local 101  Mike Fortunato        mj_fortunato@yahoo.com  734-904-1359

Scott White                scottcwhite@gmail.com  734-276-7207

_________________________

ypsidubs

Ypsi Dubs    Foz Miller    DiscGolf@pir.com    734-678-5593

___________________________________

Alpena Area

NortherMIDG logo

__________________________________

Battle Creek

logo Getaway

Getaway Sports DGC  Chad Curtis  getawaysports@yahoo.com

___________________________________

Boyne Area

Forrest Omland

___________________________________

Bay City/Midland

baycity logo disc-ciples logo

Bay City DISC-CIPLES        Craig Prime  michiganartist@chartermi.net  (989)686-1375

_________________________

  chippewa

Chippewa Banks DGC    Thom Kelley  tomakelley@hotmail.com   (989)859-1790

_________________________

 freeland

Freeland DGC        Matt Wiles    mattwiles@live.com  (989) 450 1524

_________________________

Pinconning

Pinconning Disc Golf Club   Erik Szyperski    erik@pjspizzeria.com  989-879-5080

___________________________________

Big Rapids

MIDGC logo colleg

Big Rapids Disc Golf Club  Michigan Intercollegiate Disc Golf Challenge Series

Leonard Johnson       johnsole@ferris.edu  (231) 591-2134

Foster Neill        foster.neill@gmail.com

_________________________

FSU logo

Big Rapids FSU Disc Sports Club      Leonard Johnson       johnsole@ferris.edu

(231) 591-2134                                Brennan Billow        billowb@ferris.edu

___________________________________

 Flint

flint

Flint Flint Town Flyerz         Dave Loteen     Lonteen1120@yahoo.com   

DJ Hunt   dj@flinttownflyerz.org

_________________________

Blackace logo

Black Ace   Mark Stephens mark@flinttownflyerz.org

____________________________________

Grand Rapids

 discofdogs

Dogs of Disc   Dan Hertgers   dhertgers@yahoo.com   616 217 7640

Rick Marritt (616)366-3833 rick_leejr@yahoo.com

_________________________

 chain smokers

Chain Smoking Chicks      Sue Stephens  discgolfers@peoplepc.com

___________________________________

Jackson

 lostdisc

Lost Disc Tribe      Ben Ross     (517) 240-9564

___________________________________

Kalamazoo

 kaces

K’Aces        Larry LaBond    kaces6903@aol.com  (269) 217-7356

___________________________________

 Lansing

CCRlansing logo

Capital City Renegades CCR      Matt Rinker     westerpaul2@yahoo.com   (517) 882-4485

_________________________

tripcs

Capital City Crushers Trip C’s     Erin Oakley  valkhere@gmail.com   (517)775-1766

_________________________

JbirdDisc

JBird Discs   Jay Mathes

_________________________

 jbird playersseries

JBird Players Series   Keith Aten   katena10@yahoo.com    (989) 289 2014

_________________________

lakealiance

Lake Alliance Disc Golf Club  Tom Postma   tomroks45@yahoo.com   (269) 804 1222

___________________________________

Ludington

masoncounty

Mason County Disc Golf Org     Jeff Schwass  nottdon@hotmail.com  (231) 510-2695

___________________________________

Metro-Detriot Area

waterfordgirls

Waterford Junior Girls’ Club     Bruce Brakel     Rollerdoos@aol.com

_________________________

motorcity

Motor City Chain Gang

John Minicuci John@MotorCityChainGang.com  (248) 515-0350

Dan James Dan@MotorCityChainGang.com  (248) 435-5778

Scott “Bernie” Burnham Scott@MotorCityChainGang.com

___________________________________

 Milford

kennyresurr

Club Kensington Resurrection        Jeff Kaluk  Getrdone1115@yahoo.com  (517)672-0923

_________________________

whites

White’s Acres     Todd White  Todd@anhyzer.net   (248)515-2200

___________________________________

Muskegon

toxicdgc

Toxic McGraffers   Adam Keller   (231)766-2946

___________________________________

Mt. Pleasant

mt. pleasantdg

Mount Pleasant DGC 

Craig Clingan  Clingan@gmail.com   (989)506-7917

John Norkowski norky_p@yahoo.com  (989)400-6945

Josh Taylor jrtaylor777@yahoo.com  (989)560-8143

___________________________________

Northern Michigan

northernwaters

Northern Waters Disc Golf 

Marc Hamlin    marc@northernwatersseries.com    (231) 632-2775

Jeff Kuehle   td@northernwatersseries.com    (616) 443-5023

___________________________________

Northville

cassbenton

Cass Benton DGC  Dave Milewski  (248)207-5331   Chris Brown (248) 885-5276

___________________________________

South Eastern

 logo_Adrian_Disc_Golf

Adrian Disc Golf          Gerome Sayles   gerome.savles@wacker.com  (517) 605-3929

_________________________

tagda

TAGDA    Mike Michalak    jmichalak1963@yahoo.com  419-480-7027

_________________________

Vienna

Vienna Park Disc Golf Club    Tara St. Aubin   PDGA 38647

_________________________

Mob Art

Michigan Ohio Border   Mark Kruse   stu.kruse@frontier.com  (419) 509-4028

___________________________________

South Western

clubdead

Club Dead Disc Golf   Scott Wilson  scott@clubdeaddiscgolf.com   (269)279-1879

_________________________

FCicon

Flip City   Bill McKenzie   flipcity@oceana.net   (231)861-4652

_________________________

mad Bert

Madeline Bertrand Park    Derek Tyler   mbertrand@qtm.net     (269) 683-8280

_________________________

whitehall

Whitehall   Brian Mulnix   maadcap@gmail.com    (231) 893-1657

____________________________________________________