Clubs

Updated Jan 29th, 2019
Club Name City Websites Name Email Phone Home Courses
24 Chains Ann Arbor DGS Link
FB Link
Twitter
Gabe Dotson
24chainsdiscgolf@gmail.com
734-777-7017
Waterworks



A3Disc Ann Arbor DGS Link
FB Link
Website
Paul Feeny
Anna Darnell
paulfeeny@yahoo.com
amdarnel@umich.edu
734-707-5378
Hudson Mills Metropark
Independence Lake County Park
Brighton Rec.
Merrill Park West (The Gulch)
Alztimer’s DG St. Charles DGS Link
FB Link
Josh Russell
shrunr@charter.net
989-293-0838
The Pines
Hanson Hills


Big Rapids DG Big Rapids DGS Link

Foster Neill
Leonard Johnson
Foster.Neill@gmail.com
JohnsoLe@ferris.edu
231-580-6657
Riverside Park



Black Ace DG Grand Blanc DGS Link
FB Link
Mark Stephens
Mark@blackacediscgolf.info
810-516-4955
Holly Woods



Black and White Creative Marine City DGS Link

Mike Burton
burtonmike44@yahoo.com
810-278-0470
East China Park
Sage Creek


Black Sheep Shelby Twp DGS Link
FB Link
Mike Fisher
Chelsey Murdock
fishermichael58@gmail.com
cmurdock89@yahoo.com
586-256-4666
586-229-6191
River Bends



Capital City Crushers Lansing DGS Link

Erin Oakley
Valkhere@gmail.com
517-230-0562
Grand Woods
Fitzgerald
Burchfield

Capital City Renegades Lansing DGS Link
FB Link
Wes Shinevar
Matt Rinker
wesshinevar@gmail.com
westerpaul2@yahoo.com
517-331-2844
517-899-6383
Burchfield



Chain-Out DGC Ionia DGS Link

Mike Kemp
Cristina Crosby
qotsarock86@gmail.com
Cristinamcrosby@gmail.com
517-213-9699
616-902-0673
Bertha Brock
Ionia State Rec Park


Chippawa Banks Midland DGS Link

Eric Gotlieber
Emgott2@aol.com
989-615-3202
Chippewa Banks



CJ’s Party Store Dexter DGS Link
FB Link
Website
Paul Feeny
Mike Troczinski
paulfeeny@yahoo.com
734-707-5378
734-426-4432
Hudson Mills Metropark



Climax Club Ladies DG Climax DGS Link

Jennifer Sawyer
jsawyer0211@yahoo.com
269-207-3721
Cold Brook Park



Club Dead Three Rivers DGS Link

Website
Scott Wilson
scott@clubdeaddiscgolf.com
269-718-4420
Meyer Broadway
Dr Lawless
Deadwood

Club Kensington Milford DGS Link

Jeff Kaluk
getrdone1115@yahoo.com

Kensington Metropark



Club Ninja Dexter DGS Link

Paul Feeny
paulfeeny@yahoo.com
734-707-5378
Hudson Mills Metropark



Death By Disc Fenton DGS Link

Dave Lonteen
lonteen1120@yahoo.com
248-534-8129
Holly Woods



Dewey Durant DGC East Tawas DGS Link
FB Link
Ben Murphy
benmurphysports@yahoo.com
989-387-9651
Dewey Durant Memorial Park



Disc Nutz Fenton DGS Link

James Gaves
Lance Dehnbostel
Discnutz16@gmail.com
Lance.dehnbostel@aol.com
810-877-5621
Kensington Metropark
Lakeshore


Fairway Outlaws of Livingston Brighton Rec. DGS Link

Chris Smith
Jeff Danes
mcccsmith@icloud.com
Danesjeff@gmail.com
248-659-7073
517-648-0252
Brighton Rec.
Kensington Metropark
Merrill Park West (The Gulch)

Fallasburg Winter League Lowell DGS Link

Amy Markel
cats8ofthemallspoiled@hotmail.com
616-485-0671
Fallasburg Park



Flint Town Flyerz Flint DGS Link

Paul Grasso
Gary Jones Chalice
pauldgrasso@yahoo.com
gchalice10@yahoo.com
810-730-6871
810-834-9043
Mott Park
Holly Woods
Goldenrod

Flip Citizens Shebly DGS Link

Bill Mckenzie
Flipcitygolf@gmail.com
231-736-7908
Flip City



Floppy Discs Ypsilanti DGS Link

Desmond Quinn
desmondmquinn@yahoo.com
810-355-6379
Rolling Hills



Freeland DGC Freeland DGS Link

Christopher DeRosier
Extremediscgolf76@gmail.com
989-492-8370
Tittabawasee Twp Park
Chippewa Banks


Gone Discin Sterling Heights DGS Link
FB Link
Steve Wilmoth
GoneDiscinClubFunds@gmail.com
586-854-0107
Stony Creek Metropark



Grand Rapids Disc Golfers United Grand Rapids DGS Link
FB Link
Shea Abbgy
Brandon Braisted
shea.abbgy@discgolfersunited.com
brandon.braisted@discgolfersunited.com
616-558-0604
616-929-2067
Garfield Park
Johnson Park
Jaycee Park
Old Farm Park
Riverside Park
Grand Rapids Dogs of Disc Grand Rapids DGS Link
FB Link
Brandon Sorensen
GrandRapidsDogsOfDisc@gmail.com
616-466-6194
Brewer Park



Gratiot Co DC Gratiot Co. DGS Link

Keith Aten
katena10@yahoo.com
989-289-2014
Reed Park The Vines



Henderson Lake DGC Montague DGS Link
FB Link
Jason Church
Amy Church
jasonchurch77@gmail.com
bedaua@gmail.com
231-286-5599
231-736-8323
Henderson Lake Nature Center



Hines Park DGC Northville DGS Link

Phil Common
PhilCommon1146@gmailcom
248-797-3408
Cass Benton



Huron Valley DG Brighton Rec. DGS Link

Douglas McIntosh
HuronValleyDiscGolf@gmail.com
586-530-7863
Lakeshore
Kensington Metropark
Cass Benton
Hudson Mills Metropark
Atchison Park
Hyzernauts DGC Detroit DGS Link
FB Link
Noah Carroll
detroithyzernautsdgc@gmail.com
313-608-6694
Brys
Spindler


Inspired DG Grand Rapids DGS Link

Bryan Earvin
Nick Kohn
worcid14@aol.com
nickkohn@me.com

Far Hill



JAB Acres Brighton Rec. DGS Link

Jeff Kaluk
getrdone1115@yahoo.com

JAB Acres



Lakeshore DGC Spring Lake DGS Link

Scott Spear Jr
Deuce1431.ssj@gmail.com
231-375-7497
Lakeshore



Leprechaun Hollows DGC West Olive DGS Link

Jacob Arvidson
leprechaunhollowsdgc@gmail.com

Leprechaun Hollows



Livonia Area Flying Disc Association Livonia DGS Link
FB Link
Joe Phipps
Phippsjo@gmail.com
517-525-1900
Elk’s Lodge (Putting)
Founders Sports Park (The Farm)
Cass Benton

Lumberjack Discs Grand Rapids DGS Link
FB Link
Nick Simon
nsimon22@gmail.com
616-821-9743
Grand Isle
Riverside Park
Follosburg
Brewer
Mason County DGO Ludington DGS Link

Jeff Schwass
Rachel Terryn
Nottdon@hotmail.com
rachel.krieger05@gmail.com

Leviathan
Beauty/Beast/Goliath
Labyrinth @ WSCC
The Edge
Mitten State DGC Kalamazoo DGS Link

Travis Gambee
Eric Dingman
travgambee@gmail.com
ericdingman83@gmail.com

Custer Greens



MOB DGC North Lambertville DGS Link

Mike Michalak
jmichalak1963@yahoo.com
419-480-7027
Parmalee Park
Vienna Park
Whiteford StoneCo
Rolling Hills
MOB South Disc Golf Whiteford Twp DGS Link

Mark Kruse
stu.kruse@frontier.com
419-509-4028
Whiteford StoneCo
Parmalee Park
Vienna Park

Motor City Chain Gang Troy DGS Link
FB Link
Website
Chris Leo
John Minicuci
leo.chris@att.net
adiscgolfnut@yahoo.com
248-361-3880
248-515-0350
Firefighters
River Bends
Addison Oaks
Wagner
5Star Lanes (Putting)
Mount Pleasant DGC Mount Pleasant DGS Link
FB Link
John “Nacho” Norkowski
Craig “Chainsaw” Clingan
norky_p@yahoo.com
clingan@gmail.com
989-400-6945
989-506-7917
Deerfield Nature Park
CMU Campus


Murder Mitten DGC Oxford DGS Link
FB Link
Miles Lawrence
murdermittendgc@yahoo.com

Seymour Lake
Dogmans Den (Oakwood)


No Bounds Ypsilanti DGS Link
FB Link
Ben Pierce
BJ Holcomb
benjaminpierce9@gmail.com
734-358-6463
Rolling Hills
Lakeshore
Bandemer Park

North Woods Disc Chuckers  Traverse City DGS Link
FB Link
Website
Greg Argyle
Marc Hamlin
nwdc231@gmail.com
nwdc231@gmail.com
231-883-4734
231-632-2775
Garbage Hill
Hickory Hills
Myles Kimmerly
Kingsley Civic Center South
NorthRidge DGL Plymouth DGS Link

Kevin VilleMonte
NRDGLeague@yahoo.com
734-620-7119
NorthRidge Church



PJ’s Gang Springfield DGS Link

Jim Jean
jamesfjean2@yahoo.com
269-303-9978
Begg Park



Sand Ridge DGC Bridgman DGS Link

Dave Brunsting
sandridgedgc@gmail.com
269-838-4275
River Park
Lake Township Park
Andrews University
Flaherty Park
Santa & The Brain Marlette/Leonard DGS Link
FB Link
Brian The Brain Evans
John Herman
bevans1976@gmail.com
jlazfamily@gmail.com
586-242-6391
Marlette
Addison Oaks


Small City DG Clarkston DGS Link

Will Goeringer
Rob Dahmen
SmallCityDG@gmail.com
rscd20@gmail.com
248-494-0715
517-775-0801
Firefighters
Stony Creek Metropark
Seymour Lake
Baycourt
The Linkz Farmingon Hills DGS Link

Andrew Harron
andrew.s.harron@gmail.com
734-425-4368
Murray Linkz



Tuesday Boozeday Putting Highland DGS Link
FB Link
Jeff Danas
danasjeff@gmail.com
517-648-0252
59 West Bar & Grill



Vienna Park DGC Temperance DGS Link

Tara St. Aubin
Tim St. Aubin
qdp@qualitydeerprocessing.com
419-410-6106
734-847-8447
Vienna Park
Parmalee Park


West Shore Community College DGC Scottville DGS Link
FB Link
Adam Geise
Adamdiscgolf@gmail.com
231-794-8547
Labyrinth @ WSCC



Whitehall Whitehall DGS Link

Website
Brian Mulnix
Joe Wingett
madcap@gmail.com
jfk18scg@yahoo.com
231-893-1657
Whitehall Township
Henderson Lake Nature Center


Wickes Saginaw DGS Link

Brent Farbart
nickelpark87@yahoo.com

Wickes Woods



Willow Crew Bag Tag League Willow DGS Link

Rich Mcpherson
rich.mcpherson@yahoo.com
313-808-0275
Willow Metropark



Wolf Pack Discs LLC Jackson/Detroit DGS Link
FB Link
Website
Brian Frawley
Richard Engelmann / Amber Frawley
Brian@wolfpackdiscs.com
Info@wolfpackdiscs.com
517-262-0973
Big Portage Lake
Ella Sharp



Before Updated list above

Ann Arbor A3Disc
John Reifschneider 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
jreif746@gmail.com , 810 923 6751  Pres.
Matt Roberts, 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


“> 
discgolfcourse2013@yahoo.com  VP Local 101  Mike Fortunato      
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
mj_fortunato@yahoo.com      734-904-1359 
Scott White          
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
scottcwhite@gmail.com         734-276-7207
 
 24 Chains
 
  Disc Golf League Association, Inc  (DGLA)

Foz Miller    DiscGolf@pir.com    734-678-5593

Scott White   
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
Scottcwhite@gmail.com   (734) 276-7207  Alpena  Northern Michigan Disc Golf Todd Wiley    
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


“> 
northernmichigandiscgolf@yahoo.com     (989)255-6570 Adrian Adrian Disc Golf Gerome Sayles gerome.savles@wacker.com (517) 605-3929  Battle Creek Chad Curtis  getawaysports@yahoo.com Bay City  Bay City DISCIPLES Craig Prime 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


“> 
michiganartist@chartermi.net  (989)686-1375    Big Rapids Big Rapids Disc Golf Club  Michigan Intercollegiate Disc Golf Challenge Series  Leonard Johnson johnsole@ferris.edu (231) 591-2134  Foster Neill (foster.neill@gmail. Big Rapids FSU Disc Sports Club Leonard Johnson johnsole@ferris.edu (231) 591-2134  Brennan Billow ( billowb@ferris.edu )   Lansing Capital City Renegades CCR Matt Rinker     westerpaul2@yahoo.com   (517) 882-4485 Capital City Crushers Trip C’s Erin Oakley valkhere@gmail.com 517-230-0562 Northville Cass Benton DGC Dave Milewski  (248)207-5331 Chris Brown (248) 885-5276 Three Rivers Club Dead Disc Golf Scott Wilson scott@clubdeaddiscgolf.com (269) 279-1879  Livingston Co (FOOL) Matt Roberts   734-320-7108   mattr@outlawsdg.org . Mt. Pleasant Mount Pleasant Disc Golf  Craig Clingan Clingan@gmail.com   (989) 506 7917 John Norkowski    norky_p@yahoo.com    989 400 6945 Josh Taylor   
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
jrtaylor777@yahoo.com    989-560-8143   Flint Flint Flint Town Flyerz  
Black Ace Disc Golf
 
DJ Hunt  
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
dj@flinttownflyerz.org
Shelby Flip City DGP Bill McKenzie flipcity@oceana.net (231) 861-4652 Jackson Jackson Community College Casey Cook ccook@thetford.com (810) 333-2050 127 Grand Rapids Dogs of Disc Rick Marritt  (616)366-3833  rick_leejr@yahoo.com Chain Smoking Chicks Sue Stephens discgolfers@peoplepc.com St. Johns JBird Discs   Jay Mathes  JBird Players Series Keith Aten   katena10@yahoo.com  989 289 2014 Kalamazoo K’Aces Larry LaBond kaces6903@aol.com (269) 217-7356 SE Michigan Troy Shelby Twp Motor City Chain Gang John Minicuci John@MotorCityChainGang.com  (248) 515-0350
Dan James Dan@MotorCityChainGang.com 
(248) 435-5778
Scott “Bernie” Burnham Scott@MotorCityChainGang.com
Midland Chippewa Banks DGC Thom Kelley tomakelley@hotmail.com   989-859-1790 Freeland Freeland DGC Freeland Web Site DGRUS Ryan Anderson Milford Club Kensington Resurrection
Jeff Kaluk   Getrdone1115@yahoo.com   517-672-0923 Brighton
Jab Acres / Jabbers
Andrew Kaluk  Andrew_1998@comcast.net  517-672-6694
  Muskegon Toxic McGraffers Nils Madeline Bertrand Park Derek Tyler mbertrand@qtm.net (269) 683-8280 Northern Mich Travers City Northern Waters Disc Golf    WEBSITE:   www.northernwatersseries.com President:   Marc Hamlin   
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
marc@northernwatersseries.com    (231) 632-2775 Tournament Director:  Jeff Kuehle  
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
td@northernwatersseries.com    (616) 443-5023 Lunington Mason County Disc Golf Org. Jeff Schwass nottdon@hotmail.com (231) 510-2695  Pinconning Pinconning Disc Golf Club Erik Szyperski erik@pjspizzeria.com 989-879-5080 Potterville Lake Alliance Disc Golf Club Tom Postma   tomroks45@yahoo.com   (269) 804 1222 South Lyon
 
Name: Sean Morgan
Club: Flyin Lyon Disc Golf Club
Location: South Lyon, MI – The Lyon’s Den Disc Golf Course
 
 
Temperance, MI Vienna Park DGC  Vienna Park Disc Golf Club Tara St. Aubin Michigan Ohio Border Club Mike Michalak    jmichalak1963@yahoo.com  419-480-7027  Waterford Waterford Junior Girls’ Club Bruce Brakel rollerdoos@aol.com  Milford White’s Acres Todd White todd@anhyzer.net (248) 515-2200 Whitehall Brian Mulnix  maadcap@gmail.com   231-893-1657 Ypsilanti Ypsi DubsFoz Miller   
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”> 
DiscGolf@pir.com    734-678-5593