Clubs

*Clubs Updated in 2021 Annual Review

Try using CTRL+F to search for clubs, cities, courses, and contacts.

Club Name City Websites Name Email Phone Home Courses
127 Jackson DGS


Jennifer Porter








Big Portage Lake
Dojo

24 Chains* Ann Arbor DGS
Facebook

Gabe Dotson
Tim Redman

24chainsdiscgolf@gmail.com
24chainsdiscgolf@gmail.com

734.777.7017


Waterworks


29 Group* Auburn Hills DGS


Noah Pontzer


nmp@29group.company


315.604.8326


Civic Center
Hawthorne

A3 Disc* Ann Arbor DGS
Facebook
Website
Paul Feeny
Paul Whitmore
Anna Darnell
paulfeeny@yahoo.com
pwhitmo@yahoo.com
amdarnel@umich.edu
a3discboard@gmail.com
734.707.5378
734.546.9168

Hudson Mills
Independence Lake
Mary Beth Doyle
BRATS
Adrian Disc Golf Adrian DGS


Gerome Sayles





517.605.3929


Heritage


Aloft DG* Traverse City DGS
Facebook
Instagram
Website
Greg Argyle


contact@aloftdg.com


231.883.4734


Green Lake
Hickory Hills
Kingsley Civic
Myles Kimmerly
Alztimer’s DG* Burt DGS
Facebook

Josh Russell


shrunr@charter.net


989.293.0838


Taymouth


AuGres DGC* AuGres DGS
Facebook
DGS
Craig Prime
Bob Proulx

craigprime@chartermi.net
rockonbpro@yahoo.com

989.686.1375
989.313.2492

Old Airport


Battle Creek DGC* Battle Creek DGS
Facebook

Patrick Morris
Charlie Mullins
Marty McKibbin
bcdgcbegg@gmail.com
charmully42@gmail.com
martymckibbonster@yahoo.com
269.719.6704
269.425.8638
269.245.9397
Begg Park
Territorial Brew
Leila Arboretum
Big Rapids DGC* Big Rapids DGS
Facebook

Foster Neill
Leonard Johnson

Foster.Neill@gmail.com
JohnsoLe@fsu.edu

231.580.6657
231.591.2134

Riverside Park
FSU Champions’

Big Rapids FSU DSC Big Rapids DGS


Leonard Johnson
Brennan Billow
Josh Pickard
Foster Neill
johnsole@ferris.edu
billowb@ferris.edu

231.591.2134


Northend Riverside


Black Ace DG* Grand Blanc DGS
Facebook

Mark Stephens


boomgolf@yahoo.com


810.516.4955


Holly Woods


Black Sheep Shelby Twp DGS
Facebook

Mike Fisher
Chelsey Murdock

fishermichael58@gmail.com
cmurdock89@yahoo.com

586.256.4666
586.229.6191

River Bends


Blue Water DG*
Frm Black & White
Marine City Facebook


Mike Burton


burtonmike44@yahoo.com





Sage Creek
East China Park

BlueGill Lost Disc* Wayland DGS


Joe Gill


bluegilldiscgolg@gmail.com


616.318.9793


BlueGill


Capital City Crushers*
(Women Only)
Lansing DGS


Erin Oakley


Valkhere@gmail.com





Burchfield
Ingham Park
St. Francis
Fitzgerald
Capital City Renegades* Lansing DGS
Facebook

Wes Shinevar
Joah Siwek
Gary Virgil
Alex Toupin



517.331.2844
517.282.4254
517.575.5527
517.528.0928
Burchfield
Grand Woods
Fitzgerald
Ingham
Cass Benton DGC Northville DGS


Dave Milewski
Chris Brown




248.207.5331
248.885.5276

Cass Benton


Chain Smoking Chicks *No Info*


Sue Stephens











Chain-Out DGC* Ionia DGS
Facebook

Mike Kemp
Cristina Crosby

qotsarock86@gmail.com
Cristinamcrosby@gmail.com

517.213.9699
616.902.0673

Buck Creek
Ionia State Rec

Chesaning Showboat DGC* Chesaning DGS
DGS
Facebook
Mike Schiller
Travis Moulton

mike.shiller01@gmail.com
travishomecomp@outlook.com

810.610.2133


Showboat Park


Chippewa Banks DGC* Midland DGS


Eric Gotlieber
Bob Morton
Craig Prime
Emgott2@aol.com
motion408@gmail.com
craigprime@chartermi.net
989.615.3202
989.859.7274
989.686.1375
Chippewa Banks


CJ’s Party Store* Dexter DGS
Facebook
Website
Paul Feeny
Mike Troczinski

paulfeeny@yahoo.com


734.707.5378
734.426.4432

Hudson Mills


Climax Club Ladies DG Climax DGS


Jennifer Sawyer


jsawyer0211@yahoo.com


269.207.3721


Cold Brook Park


Club Dead* Three Rivers DGS


Scott Wilson


deadicatedspots@gmail.com


269.718.4420


Meyer Broadway
Deadwood

Club Kensington Milford DGS


Jeff Kaluk


getrdone1115@yahoo.com


517.672.0923


Kensington


Club Ninja Dexter DGS


Jacob Belmas








Hudson Mills


D3 GC* East Tawas DGS


Ben Murphy








Dewey Durant


Death By Disc* Holly DGS


Dave Lonteen


lonteen1120@yahoo.com


248.534.8129


Holly Woods
Mott Park
Bandemer Park
Pine Hills
DG League Ass (DGLA) Ann Arbor DGS


Foz Miller
Scott White
Pete Crist
DiscGolf@pir.com
Scottcwhite@gmail.com

734.678.5593
734.276.7207

Rolling Hills
Independence Lake
Bandemer Park
Disc Golf for A Cause* Leonard DGS
Facebook
Website
Instagram
Brian Evans


info@discgolfforacause.com





Addison


Disc Nutz DGC Fenton DGS


James Gaves
Lance Dehnbostel

Discnutz16@gmail.com
Lance.dehnbostel@aol.com

810.877.5621


Kensington
Lakeshore

DiscBaron Grand Rapids DGS
Facebook
Website
Twitter
Jacob Stahl








Fallasburg Park


Driftwood Creek DGC* Clarkston/Pontiac DGS
Facebook
YouTube
Jake Steinbrecher
Tad Reiner
Nick McPhee
dcdgclub@gmail.com
tad.pontiac@gmail.com

248.935.6480
248.894.4477
248.904.4070
The Thorne @ Hawthorne
Baycourt

Fairway Outlaws Of
Livingston (Fool)*
Brighton DGS
Facebook

Chris Smith
Jeff Danes
Paul Whitmore
mcccsmith@icloud.com
Danesjeff@gmail.com
pwhitmo@yahoo.com
248.659.7073
517.648.0252

Brighton Rec.
Kensington
Merrill Park West
Fallasburg Winter League* Lowell DGS


Amy Markel


winter_league@outlook.com


616.485.0671


Fallasburg Park


Fishing for Baskets Hartland DGS
Facebook

Jesse Cahill
Chris Reece
Todd White
David Thomas






Woodland Lake
Silver Lake
Fall Creek Church
Flat River DGA Lowell DGS


Bret Good
Amy Markel
Mike Durco






Fallasburg


Flight Path DG Belleville DGS


Ben Ciccarelli








Willow Metropark
Mallard’s Hideout
Lakeshore
Freedom Park
Flint Town Flyerz* Flint DGS
Facebook

Paul Grasso
Gary Chalice
Dave Lonteen
Jeff Moellering
pauldgrasso@yahoo.com
gchalice10@yahoo.com
lonteen1120@yahoo.com
jsmoel@yahoo.com
810.730.6871
810.834.9043
248.534.8129
810.348.5120
Mott Park
Holly Woods
Goldenrod
Flip Citizens* Shebly DGS


Bill Mckenzie


Flipcitygolf@gmail.com


231.736.7908


Flip City


Floppy Discs Ypsilanti DGS


Desmond Quinn


desmondmquinn@yahoo.com


810.355.6379


Rolling Hills


Flyin Lyon DGC* South Lyon DGS


Sean Morgan


sean.morgan15@gmail.com


734.812.2407


Lyon’s Den
Kensington

Freeland DGC* Freeland DGS


Chris DeRosier


Chefchristopher86@gmail.com


989.492.8370


Tittabawasee Twp


Gaylord DGC* Gaylord DGS
Facebook
Instagram
Justin Hacker
Ron Hacker

justin.r.hacker@gmail.com


989.350.6900
989.350.7500

Gaylord Full
Gaylord Kid’s

Gone Discin…. Sterling Heights DGS
Facebook

Steve Wilmoth


GoneDiscinClubFunds@gmail.com


586.854.0107


Stony Creek


Grand Rapids Dogs of Disc* Caledonia DGS
Facebook

Brandon Sorensen


GrandRapidsDogsOfDisc@gmail.com


616.466.6194


Brewer Park
Fallasburg Park
Riverside
J.C. Park
Grand Rapids
Disc Golfers United*
Grand Rapids DGS
Facebook

Shea Abbgy


shea.abbgy@discgolfersunited.com


616.558.0604


Johnson Park
Garfield Park
Jaycee Park
Old Farm Park
Grand River Union DG* Jackson DGS
Facebook

Chris Otis


otis49129@gmail.com


517.425.2512


McCourtie Park
Ella Sharp Park
Portage Lake
Baw Beese Lake
Gratiot Co DC* North Star DGS


Keith Aten


katena10@yahoo.com


989.289.2014


The Vines @ Reed


Henderson Lake DG* Montague DGS


Amy Church
Jason Church

bedaua@gmail.com
jasonchurch77@gmail.com

231.736.8323
231.286.5599

Henderson Lake


Hines Park DGC* Northville DGS


Phil Common


PhilCommon1146@gmailcom


248.797.3408


Cass Benton


Hudsonville DGC Hudsonville DGS


Zachary Vaughn
Jeff Kuehle
Dennis DeBoer






Hughes Park


Huron Valley DG* Brighton DGS
Facebook
Instagram
Doug McIntosh


HuronValleyDiscGolf@gmail.com


586.530.7863


Lakeshore
Kensington
Cass Benton
Hudson Mills
Hyzernauts DGC Detroit DGS
Facebook

Noah Carroll


noahcarroll10@yahoo.com


313.608.6694


Brys
Spindler

Inspired DG* Grand Rapids DGS
Facebook

Bryan Earvin
Nick Kohn

worcid14@aol.com
anoah33@gmail.com

616.209.2070
616.813.4210

Far Hill
Highland
New Community Mini
JAB Acres Brighton Rec. DGS


Jeff Kaluk
Andrew Kaluk

getrdone1115@yahoo.com
Andrew_1998@comcast.net

517.672.0923
517.672.6694

JAB Acres


JBird Discs *No Info*


Jay Mathes











K’Aces* Kalamazoo DGS
Facebook

Larry LaBond
Kevin Dowd
Rusty Gorter
kaces6903@gmail.com
kevin.dowd269@gmail.com
rusty@gorter.us
269.217.7356


Spring Valley
Oshtemo
Robert Morris
Vicksburg Rec
Kraken Chains DGC* Eastpoint DGS
Facebook

Jason Williams


jd.will87@gmail.com


586.945.4690


Spindler


Lakeshore DGC* Spring Lake DGS


Scott Spear Jr
Povis Underhill

Deuce1431.ssj@gmail.com
povis@live.com

231.375.7497
616.638.9322

Lakeshore (Rats Nest)


Leprechaun Hollows DGC* West Olive DGS
Facebook
Instagram



leprechaunhollowsdgc@gmail.com





Leprechaun Hollows


Livonia Area
Flying Disc Assc.*
Livonia DGS
Facebook




Lafda@gmail.com





Elk’s Lodge
Cass Benton
Founders Sports
Local 101 Ann Arbor DGS


Mike Fortunato
Scott White
Eddie Drukis
mj_fortunato@yahoo.com
scottcwhite@gmail.com

734.904.1359
734.276.7207

Independence Lake
Bandemer Park
Rolling Hills
Lumberjack Discs Grand Rapids DGS
Facebook

Nick Simon


nsimon22@gmail.com


616.821.9743


Grand Isle
Riverside Park
Follosburg
Brewer
Mason County DGO* Ludington DGS
Facebook

Jeff Schwass
Rachel Terryn
Adam Geise
Nottdon@hotmail.com
rachel.krieger05@gmail.com
adamdiscgolf@gmail.com
231.510.2695
231.233.4827
231.794.8547
Mason County
Leviathan
Scottville
West Shore
MCDGO
Scottville*
Scottville DGS


Jeff Schwass
Rachel Terryn

Nottdon@hotmail.com
rachel.krieger05@gmail.com

231.510.2695


Scottville


MCDGO
The Farm
Shelby Twp











Flip City


MCDGO
Walhalla Woods DG
Fountain DGS


Rachel Terryn








Walhalla Woods


MCDGO
West Shore CC DGC*
Scottville DGS
Facebook

Adam Geise


Adamdiscgolf@gmail.com


231.794.8547


Labyrinth @ WSCC


MCDGO
Whiskey Hills DGC
Custer DGS
Website

Jeff Schwass
Rachel Terryn

Nottdon@hotmail.com
rachel.krieger05@gmail.com

231.510.2695


Whiskey Creek


Michigan Masters State Wide DGS


Fred Vocino
Jeff Schropp
James Russell






Belle Isle
Earl W. Brewer
Hickory Hills
Michigan Ohio Border
(MOB) DG “”North””*
Ypsilanti DGS
Facebook

Mike Michalak


jmichalak1963@yahoo.com


419.480.7027


Rolling Hills
Independence Lake
Hudson Mills
Lakeshore
Michigan Ohio Border
(MOB) DG South*
Whiteford Twp DGS


Mark Kruse


stu.kruse@frontier.com


419.509.4028


Whiteford StoneCo
Parmalee Park
Vienna Park
Rolling Hills
Mitten Bags* Clinton Twp DGS
Facebook
Website
Instagram
Sam Yanssens
Jeff Yanssens

mittenbags@gmail.com
jeff.yanssens@gmail.com

586.871.8534
586.747.4242

Stony Creek


Mitten State DGC* Kalamazoo DGS
Facebook

Eric Dingman
Travis Gambee

ericdingman83@gmail.com
travgambee@gmail.com




Custer Greens


Motor City Chain Gang* Troy DGS
Facebook
Website
Dan James
Chris Leo
John Minicuci
Dan@MotorCityChainGang.com
leo.chris@att.net
adiscgolfnut@yahoo.com
248.435.5778
248.361.3880
248.515.0350
Firefighters
River Bends
Addison Oaks
Wagner
Mount Pleasant DG* Mount Pleasant DGS
Facebook

John Norkowski
Craig Clingan

norky_p@yahoo.com
mtpdiscgolf@gmail.com


989.506.7917

Deerfield
Wildwood
CMU Campus
Murder Mitten DGC* Oxford DGS
Facebook

Miles Lawrence


murdermittendgc@yahoo.com





Seymour Lake
Dogmans Den

Murder Squad Utica DGS


Dave Tomlinson
Nate Cavanagh







River Bends


Murray Linkz Crew Farmingon Hills DGS


Andrew Harron
Christian Doman

andrew.s.harron@gmail.com


734.425.4368


Murray Linkz


No Bounds* Ypsilanti DGS
Facebook

Ben Pierce


benjaminpierce9@gmail.com





Rolling Hills
Water Works

North Woods
Disc Chuckers *
Traverse City DGS
Facebook
Website
Marc Hamlin





231.632.2775


Garbage Hill
Hickory Hills
Myles Kimmerly
Kingsley Civic
Northern Michigan DG Alpina DGS
Website

Todd Wiley
Josh Wieschowski




989.255.6570


Eagle Country
Lumberjack Meadows

Northern Waters DG* Traverse City DGS
Website

Marc Hamlin
Jeff Kuehle

marc@northernwatersseries.com
td@northernwatersseries.com

231.632.2775
616.443.5023

Hickory Hills
Flip City
River Road Sports
NorthRidge Church DG* Plymouth DGS
Facebook

Mark Guldner
Brian Sweet

mtginstaller@gmail.com
briansweet@yahoo.com




NorthRidge Church


Pinconning / Bay City* Bay City DGS
Facebook

Craig Prime
Erik Szyperski

craigprime@chartermi.net
erik@pjspizzeria.com

989.686.1375
989.879.5433

Bay County
Old Airport
Fraser Twp
PJ’s Gang* Springfield DGS


Jim Jean


jamesfjean2@yahoo.com


269.303.9978


Begg Park


Sand Ridge DGC Bridgman DGS


Dave Brunsting


sandridgedgc@gmail.com


269.838.4275


River Park
Lake Township
Andrews Uni
Flaherty Park
Sherwood Brewing* Shelby Twp Website


Ray Sherwood











Shore Acres DGC* Saugatuck DGS
Facebook

Rob Buit


buit@morrison-ind.com


616.403.4237


Shore Acres


Small City DG* Clarkston DGS
Facebook

Will Goeringer
Rob Dahmen

SmallCityDG@gmail.com
rscd20@gmail.com

248.494.0715
517.775.0801

Firefighters
Stony Creek
Addison Oaks
Star Jaycee
St. Joeseph County Parks and Rec* Centreville DGS


Tim Sylvain
Jaymes MacDonald

Tsylvain@comcast.net
macdonaldj@stjosephcounty.org

269.365.7848


Meyer Broadway
Deadwood
Amrstrong
Starr Doubles Royal Oak DGS


Jason Sweeney








Starr-Jaycee


Throw Shop/BRATS* Ypsilanti Website
Facebook

Ben Calhoun
Terry Calhoun

innovagolfer@yahoo.com


734.883.4408


Lakeshore Ponds
Lakeshore Woods
BRATS
Tuesday Boozeday
Putting League
Highland DGS
Facebook

Jeff Danas





517.648.0252


59 West Bar


Vienna Park DGC* Temperance DGS


Tara St. Aubin


qdp@qualitydeerprocessing.com


419.410.6106


Vienna Park
Parmalee Park

WC Glow* Ann Arbor DGS
Facebook
Instagram
Scott Sprow
Chris Kerns
Shane Brayton
Nate Krumm
scott_sprow@hotmail.com


248.514.9324


Brandemer
Mary Beth Doyle
Independence Lake
Rolling Hills
Whitehall DGC* Whitehall DGS
Website

Brian Mulnix
Joe Wingett

madcap@gmail.com
jfk18scg@yahoo.com




Whitehall
Henderson Lake

Whites’ Acres* Milford DGS


Todd White


todd@anhyzer.net


248.515.2200


White’s Acres


Wickes DGC* Saginaw DGS


Brent Farbart


wicksacepool@gmail.com


989.412.3759


Wickes Woods


Willow Crew Willow DGS
DGS

Rich Mcpherson


rich.mcpherson@yahoo.com


313.808.0275


Willow Metropark


Wolf Pack Discs LLC* Grand Rapids / Detroit DGS
Facebook
Website
Instagram
Brian Frawley
Dick Engelmann

Wolfpackdiscs@gmail.com
riengelmann@gmail.com

517.262.0973


Breakers
Ella Sharp Park
Indy Lake
Firefighters
Women’s Series* State Wide DGS
Facebook
Instagram
Ashlee jurski
Jennifer Sawyer

Ashleejurski@gmail.com
Jsawyer0211@yahoo.com

619.916.8313





Ypsi Dubs* Ypsilanti DGS


Chilly Chilson


gchilson@emich.edu


517.242.1620


Rolling Hills
Independence Lake
Waterworks
Ella Sharp